Contact Us

Office

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Kim Boldt Manager/Registar 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 kboldt@virtuallearning.ca
Shannon Kuypers Student Services 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 skuypers@virtuallearning.ca
Lynn Macro Secretary 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 lmacro@virutallearning.ca
Peter Warren Principal 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 p.warren@virtuallearning.ca

 

Technical Support

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Bryce Huskilson Design Technician 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 bhuskilson@virtuallearning.ca
Dan Lamarre Support Technician 705-328-2925 705-878-8891 dlamarre@virtuallearning.ca

 

Teachers

Name Phone Email
Ms. Allore 705-328-2925 gallore@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Bartlett 705-328-2925 jbartlett@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Blackthorne 705-328-2925 kblackthorne@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Bulmer 705-328-2925 abulmer@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Caissie 705-328-2925 gcaissie@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Cantin 705-328-2925 pcantin@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Ecclestone 705-328-2925 pecclestone@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Fairhall 705-328-2925 kfairhall@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Graham 705-328-2925 jgraham@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Harris 705-328-2925 pharris@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Hill 705-328-2925 jhill@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Hutchinson 705-328-2925 khutchinson@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Kelly 705-328-2925 lkelly@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Kuebler 705-328-2925 skuebler@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Kuypers 705-328-2925 tkuypers@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Kuypers 705-328-2925 skuypers@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Lockhart 705-328-2925 alockhart@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Maughan 705-328-2925 rmaughan@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. McKay 705-328-2925 kmckay@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Mckenzie 705-328-2925 smckenzie@virtuallearning.ca
Merritt 705-328-2925 rmerritt@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Nadrofsky 705-328-2925 snadrofsky@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Percival 705-328-2925 rpercival@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Pick 705-328-2925 kpick@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Scott 705-328-2925 gyscott@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Vandenberg 705-328-2925 evandenberg@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Westgate 705-328-2925 rwestgate@virtuallearning.ca

Main Office

Address

230 Angeline St. S.
Lindsay, Ontario
Canada
K9V 0J8

Phone
705-328-2925
Fax
705-878-8891
Email
vlcadmin@virtuallearning.ca
 

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8am-4pm